CLIENT PORTAL

Full Life Counseling’s Client Portal

Welcome to the Client Portal for Full Life! We are happy you’ve found your way here. Through the portal, you will find your Client Handbook, contact information for the counselors & staff at Full Life, as well as the fee schedule for counseling services.

Contact Information for Full Life Counselors

Winston-Salem Counselors

336-923-7426 Ext. 701 – Ginny Mills – full.life.pllc@gmail.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 704- Casey Sawyer – casey@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 705- Jimmy Tunstall – jimmy@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 706 – Charlie Lawson – charlie@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 707 – Renee Colclough-Hinson – renee@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 708 – Chase Salmons – chase@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 709 – Barbara Potts – barbara@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 710 – Jaime Robertson – jcrobertson1977@gmail.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 712 – Regina Abdou – regina@full-life-counseling.cm

336-923-7426 Ext. 713 – David Spillman – david@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 716 – Ann Dixon Coppage – ann@full-life-counseling.com

Raleigh Counselor

919-651-3889 Ext. 715 – Beth Howard – beth@full-life-counseling.com

Contact Information for Other Full Life Staff Members

336-923-7426 Ext. 700 Cristina Mounts cristina@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 711 Susan Avery susan@full-life-counseling.com

336-923-7426 Ext. 714 Holly Mills holly@full-life-counseling.com

Client Handbook

Click Here to Download and Print

FLC Client Handbook.revised.1.8.17 smaller font